customization on canvas shoe

ImageImage

customized canvas shoe for charity event organized by KAWAN, Penang.
few days back before going to Penang for this event, 
I am nervous as I’m not sure what to draw because I always just doodle anything I like without a theme.
then suddenly I have a thought that why not I just capture whatever I passed by, and apply into the shoes.
And then, I just draw it as “a trip in Penang” which consists of what I feel, I noticed, I see in Penang.
from black and white basis, I then apply it with color to make the shoes more young looking and fashion.

Leave a Reply

