Work with KGC Golf Club, Sabah

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

This is the happiest work I did at my hometown, Sabah in February. I customized 300 golf balls differently with my doodle works for 300 players as souvenir for the KGC Golf Club Captain Cup Tournament 2014. At beginning, I heard the committees were discussing to prepare souvenir for the players, and I asking why not customize golf balls for them as souvenir. I thought it will be easy to customize all the golf balls since I’m used to customize work. Later I asked for the details, there are 300 players for the tournament. I was shock and scare I unable to work it out. But since I were the person who suggest the souvenir, and the committees already agreed, so I take up the challenge and did the customization work for the whole february just for their tournament in March 2014.

Leave a Reply

